1 comentário

só pra eu não ficar de fora dessa onda de novos itens…

… aqui vai uma novita do vokun

avatar-kratynerLLLLOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUKKKKKKKKAAAAAAA loukinha… bem desculpem é que eu tava cantando e me empolguei +aqui estou eu negada postando em plena semana de prova só pra não deixar o blog ficar desatualizado, este post vai ser bem curto(e tem algum post meu que seja longo?) pois tenho que estudar pras provas de amanhã(historia e redação) mais chega de abobrinha e vamos ao post

Something for Something!

bem isto é uma sword(TU JURA QUE É UMA SWORD KRATYNER??????) como vocês podem notar ,na minha opinião se esta arma foce nas cores da legion do dage the evil ela ia ser muito + foda + minha opinião não vale nada oque vale é a sua opinião leitor comente ai se você gostou,se não gostou,se acha que o hiper thiago é gay, se não acha….

~FIM~

Sobre kratyner

Wake up (Wake up) Grab a brush and put a little make up Hide the scars to fade away the shake up (Hide the scars to fade away the) Why'd you leave the keys upon the table? Here you go create another fable You wanted to Grab a brush and put a little make up You wanted to Hide the scars to fade away the shake up You wanted to Why'd you leave the keys upon the table? You wanted to I don't think you trust In my self righteous suicide I cry when angels deserve to DIE!! (Ahh) Wake up (Wake up) Grab a brush and put a little make up Hide the scars to fade away the (Hide the scars to fade away the shake up) Why'd you leave the keys upon the table? Here you go create another fable You wanted to Grab a brush and put a little make up You wanted to Hide the scars to fade away the shake up You wanted to Why'd you leave the keys upon the table? You wanted to I don't think you trust In my self righteous suicide I cry when angels deserve to die In my self righteous suicide I cry when angels deserve to die! Father! (Mother!) Father! (Brother!) Father! (Father!) Father! (Fuck you!) Father, into your hands I commend my spirit! Father into your hands Why have you forsaken me? In your eyes, forsaken me In your thoughts, forsaken me In your heart, forsaken me Trust in my self righteous suicide I cry when angels deserve to die In my self righteous suicide I cry when angels deserve to die.

Um comentário em “só pra eu não ficar de fora dessa onda de novos itens…

Deixe uma resposta

